Board and Staff

CCA Staff and Board

Administrative Office:
(603) 225-1111
Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm
44 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301
General Inquiries:
info@ccanh.com
Box Office:
Temporarily operating off-site, please email or call:
boxoffice@ccanh.com
(603) 225-1111
16 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301

STAFF

Nicolette Clarke
Executive Director
nclarke@ccanh.com
Joe Gleason
Assistant Executive Director
jgleason@ccanh.com
Katie Collins
Director of Development
kcollins@ccanh.com
Lorne Gregory
Director of Ticketing Services
lgregory@ccanh.com
Susan Jacobs
Director of Finance
sjacobs@ccanh.com
Steve Martin
Director of Production and Facilities
smartin@ccanh.com
Sheree Owens
Programming Manager
sowens@ccanh.com

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Ron Reed
Chair
Blake Wayman
Vice Chair
Rusty Mosca
Treasurer
Cynthia Rouvalis
Secretary
David Fries
Past Chair
John Swope
Emeritus Board Chair
Robert O. Wilson
Campaign Chair
Steve Baker
Monique Brown Byron Champlin
Chris Dube Mark Goldstein
Peter Imse Joseph Maloy
Tom Moran Robert Moses
Jeanine Poole Emily Ricard
Paul C. Rizzi, Jr. Andrea Stevenson

Comments are closed.