Board and Staff

CCA Staff and Board

Administrative Office:
(603) 225-1111
Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm
44 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301
General Inquiries:
Box Office:
Mon – Fri 12pm-6pm
(603) 225-1111
16 South Main St
Concord, NH 03301


Sal Prizio
Executive Director
603-225-1111, ext. 102
Katie Collins
Director of Development
603-225-1111, ext. 106
Troy Cromwell
Marketing & Development Coordinator
603-225-1111, ext. 116
Susan DeForest
Office Manager
603-225-1111, ext. 100
Holly Gibson
Director of Operations
603-225-1111, ext. 115
Lorne Gregory
Director of Ticketing Services
603-225-1111, ext. 111
Susan Jacobs
Director of Finance
603-225-1111, ext. 109
Steve Martin
Director of Production and Facilities
603-225-1111, ext. 107
Sheree Owens
Programming Manager
603-225-1111, ext. 103
Annette Zamarchi
Membership Manager
603-225-111, ext. 110


Ron Reed
Blake Wayman
Vice Chair
Rusty Mosca
Cynthia Rouvalis
David Fries
Emeritus Board
John Swope
Emeritus Board
Robert O. Wilson
Emeritus Board
Steve Baker
Monique Brown Byron Champlin
Chris Dube David Goddard
Mark Goldstein Peter Imse
Joseph Maloy Tom Moran
Jeanine Poole Emily Ricard
Erin Vanden Borre Andrea Stevenson

Comments are closed.