A Laurie Berkner Family Concert – Valentine’s Party

A Virtual/Online Live Concert Experience



                

DATES

Sun, Feb 14 @ 2pm & 5pm


TICKET PRICES

$20 ($10 needs-based also available)

VENUE

Virtual/Online
,


PLEASE NOTE

Our Policies - Attending a Show


PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS A VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM EVENT, IT DOES NOT TAKE PLACE AT THE CAPITOL CENTER/BANK OF NH STAGE. YOU CAN ENJOY THIS CONTENT ON YOUR OWN DEVICE.

A live, interactive, virtual performance (Watch the video: https://youtu.be/qAsaCHreEvs)

2 shows! 2p ET and 5p ET – your ticket gets you access to both, so choose the time that works best for you (or come to both*!)

Sing, dance, and play interactive games through your device with Laurie Berkner she performs your favorite songs, interact with you through the computer, and brings in a few surprises – from her house to yours! This special virtual concert event is the 6th in this series, and your ticket helps support the team in continuing operations while we can’t tour.

Join us for the hour before the concert for some fun pre-show activities and to make sure your stream is working smoothly!

Bring your dancin’ shoes, an animal (for your head), and your whole family! Laurie will be singing some of her greatest hits alongside Valentine’s Day themed songs!

Show runs approximately 1 hour, 20 min. 12p ET, 11a CT, 10a MT, 9a PT AND 5p ET, 4p CT, 3p MT, 2p PT

Prior to the concert, ticket-holders can access the livestream site at any time and hang out in the Virtual Lobby, where you can watch a welcome video and other Laurie Berkner music videos, shop merchandise to have or wear during the show, purchase meet and greet access, and/or find fun ways to participate in the show! You will be able to watch the livestream for up to one week after the concert is over.

We are offering discounted ($10) tickets for those who truly need a discount. We are also offering even lower group rates – email katie@twotomatoes.com to set up your group tickets! Patreon subscribers at the Goldfish and Dinosaurs levels get FREE access to this and all future livestreams while active subscribers!

Comments are closed.