A Laurie Berkner Halloween Party Concert!

A Virtual , Online Performance (2 Shows: 12p & 5p ET)


Web

Date: Sat, October 31, 2020

Show Time: 12:00pm

Venue: Livestream Online, 44 S Main St, Concord, NH 03301



Price: $20 or $10 need-based

A Laurie Berkner Family Concert – Halloween Party
A live, interactive, virtual performance
Sing, dance, and play interactive games through your device with Laurie Berkner as she performs your favorite songs, interacts with you through the computer, and brings in a few surprises – from her house to yours! This special, 80-minute virtual concert event is the fourth in this series, and your ticket helps support the team in continuing operations during in-person concert cancellations.

Laurie will be doing 2 performances. Your ticket gets you dual access, so choose one or come to both!

Join us for the hour before the concert for some fun pre-show activities and to make sure your stream is working smoothly!

Wear your costume and bring your dancin’ shoes, an animal (for your head), and your whole family! Laurie will be singing some greatest hits alongside special Halloween-themed songs.

Show runs approximately 1 hour. 12p ET, 11a CT, 10a MT, 9a PT & 5p ET, 4p CT, 3pMT, and 2pPT!

Prior to the concert, ticket-holders can access the livestream site at any time and hang out in the Virtual Lobby, where you can watch a welcome video and other Laurie Berkner music videos, shop merchandise to have or wear during the show, purchase meet and greet access, and/or find fun ways to participate in the show! You will be able to watch the livestream for up to one week after the concert is over.

We are offering discounted ($10) tickets for those who truly need a discount.

Questions? Email us at katie@twotomatoes.com

Comments are closed.