We Banjo 3 – A Winter Wonderful


                

an Online Virtual Livestream Event


DATE

Fri, December 18, 2020


DOORS OPEN


START TIME

8:00pm


TICKET PRICES

$20 per ticket

VENUE

Livestream Online
44 S Main St, Concord, NH 03301


PLEASE NOTE

Our Policies - Attending a Show

We Banjo 3 (WB3) presents a festive holiday livestream, “A Winter Wonderful” – an evening of world class music featuring a special WB3 performance, plus a stellar lineup of special guests, including Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn, Skerryvore, The Whileaways, BackWest and Ajeet. Event tickets are $20, with limited edition merch bundles available at higher price points. Cozy up, settle in, and party with WB3!
The one-night-only event airs on December 18, 2020.
5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET.

Comments are closed.