Updates to Show Schedule

The following upcoming CCA performances have been canceled:

The Scarlet Letter
Tue, Mar 31, 10:00am

Education Series: The Magic School Bus
Wed, Apr 8 – 10:00am/12:00pm

Lake Street Dive
Original date: Thu Apr 9, 7:30pm
New date TBD

Education Series: We the People
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am

Llama Llama
Fri, April 17, 4:00pm

Education Series: Biscuit
Mon, May 18, 10:00am

Education Series: Doktor Kaboom!
Tue, June 2, 10:00am

Details on further cancellations are still in development. Please check back soon.

The following upcoming CCA performances will be (or have been) rescheduled:

Celtic Woman Celebration
Original date: Tue. Mar. 24, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Original date: Thu, Mar 26, 7:30pm
New date TBD

An Evening with Chevy Chase (w/screening of National Lampoon’s Vacation)
Original date: Fri. Mar. 27, 7:00pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Oct 24, 7:00pm

Juston McKinney
Original date: Sat, Mar 28, 8:00pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Jun 13, 8:00pm

Air Play
Original dates:  Fri, Apr 3, 7:00pm; Sun, May 17, 7:00pm
Rescheduled to Fri, Feb 5, 2021, 7:00pm

That Golden Girls Show: A Puppet Parody
Original date: Sat, Apr 4, 8:00pm
Rescheduled to sat, Apr 24, 2021 8pm

Colin Hay
Original date: Fri, Apr 10, 8pm
Rescheduled to Fri, Apr 9, 2021, 8pm

Cash Unchained
Original date: Sat, Apr 25, 8pm
Rescheduled to Fri, Sep 18, 8pm

Paula Poundstone
Original date: Fri, May 1, 8pm
Rescheduled to Sun, Dec 13, 7:30pm

Almost Queen
Original date: Sat, May 2, 8pm
Rescheduled to Sun, Sep 20, 7:30pm

Capital Jazz Orchestra: Here’s to Sinatra
Original date: Sun, May 3, 4pm
Rescheduled to Sun, Oct 4, 4pm

Gile Concert Series: Sons of Serendip
Original date: Wed, May 6, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Tue, Jun 23, 7:30pm

ABBA the Concert
Original date: Thu, May 14, 2020
Rescheduled to Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Eaglemania
Original date: Sat, May 16, 8pm
Rescheduled to Sat, May 1, 2021, 8pm

Theresa Caputo Live!
Original date: Fri, Jun 19, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Fri, Nov 20, 7:30pm

Theresa Caputo Live!
Original date: Sat, Jun 20, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Nov 21, 7:30pm

 

Details on further reschedulings are still in development. Please check back soon.

Ticket holders to canceled or rescheduled CCA performances have the following options:

  • Keep my tickets (rescheduled shows only).  The show will go on!  To attend the performance on the new date you do not need to do anything with the tickets.  If you have your tickets in hand already you can use those tickets on the new date.  If a new date is not listed, you will be contacted when a new date has been determined and have these same options at that time.  If you would like to keep your current tickets for the future show click here: KEEP MY TICKETS
  • Donate my tickets.  The Capitol Center, like most nonprofit organizations, runs a lean, efficient operation, but as a presenting theatre much of our cash is tied up in advance ticket sales for performances – when those shows cancel, the financial impact can be devastating.   If you are in a position to do so, please consider donating the value of your tickets to the Capitol Center for the Arts to help keep this community resource afloat during this challenging time. If you would like to turn your tickets into a tax-deductible charitable donation to the Capitol Center click here: DONATE
  • Refund my ticket purchase to a gift card. We’d love to see you back for a show in the future! If you would like to receive a credit for use toward a future ticket purchase in the form of a digital gift card attached to your account click here: GIFT CARD
  • Receive a refund. We understand if the best option for you at this time is to receive a refund.  If you purchased your tickets with a credit card, your account will be credited.  If you purchased your tickets with cash or a check, you will be mailed a refund check.  If you would prefer a refund for the full amount click here: REFUND

If you purchased your tickets via a third-party reseller, rather than directly from us, you will need to follow up with them.

As you can imagine,our email and call volume is very high right now.  Please use these links, but if you have specific questions or concerns we have not addressed feel free to contact the Box Office at (603)225-1111 or e-mail boxoffice@ccanh.com.

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.