Updates to Show Schedule

When a show is cancelled, ticket holders will receive an email advising them of the following options: receive a refund, receive a refund to a digital gift card ,or donate the funds to the CCA, as well as instructions on how to respond.  These options will remain in effect for a 30-day window.  After this 30-day window closes, any remaining orders will be refunded to a digital gift card. Already know which option you want? Scroll down for links.

The following upcoming CCA performances will be (or have been) rescheduled:

Celtic Woman Celebration
Original date: Tue. Mar. 24, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Refund requests for 3/24/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: Apr 17, 2020

Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Original date: Thu, Mar 26, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Apr 10, 2021 – 7:30pm
Refund requests for 3/26/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: May 29, 2020

An Evening with Chevy Chase (w/screening of National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation)
Original date: Fri. Mar. 27, 7:00pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Oct 24, 7:00pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Dec 11, 2021, 7:00pm
Refund requests for 3/27/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: Aug 1, 2020

That Golden Girls Show: A Puppet Parody
Original date: Sat, Apr 4, 8:00pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Apr 24, 2021, 8pm
Refund requests for 4/4/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: May 1, 2020

Colin Hay
Original date: Fri, Apr 10, 8pm
Rescheduled to Fri, Apr 9, 2021, 8pm
Refund requestsfor 4/10/20 show  must be submitted to CCA by: Apr 17, 2020

Paula Poundstone
Original date: Fri, May 1, 8pm
Rescheduled to Sun, Dec 13, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Sun, Jun 12, 2021, 7:30pm
Refund requests for 12/13/20 show  must be submitted to CCA by: Sep 3, 2020

Almost Queen
Original date: Sat, May 2, 8pm
Rescheduled to Sat. April 3, 2021, 8pm
Refund requests for 5/2/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: Apr 17, 2020

Capital Jazz Orchestra: Here’s to Sinatra
Original date: Sun, May 3, 4pm
Rescheduled to Sun, May 2, 2021 4pm
Refund requests for 5/3/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: Apr 17, 2020

ABBA the Concert
Original date: Thu, May 14, 2020
was rescheduled to Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Rescheduled to Thu, April 29, 2021
Rescheduled to Sat, Aug 7, 2021, 7:00pm
Refund requests for 5/14/20 show must be submitted to CCA by November 6, 2020

Piff the Magic Dragon
Original Date: Fri, May 15, 8pm
Rescheduled to Jan 21, 2021, 8pm
Refund requests for 5/15/20 show  must be submitted to CCA by: May 15 2020

Eaglemania
Original date: Sat, May 16, 8pm
Rescheduled to Sat, May 1, 2021, 8pm
Refund requests for 5/16/20 show must be submitted to CCA by May 1, 2020

Unforgettable Fire (U2 Tribute)
Original date: Sat, June 6, 8pm
Rescheduled to Sat, Feb 27, 2021, 8pm
Refund requests for 6/6/20 show must be submitted to CCA by June 13, 2020

Juston McKinney
Original date: Sat, Jun 13, 8:00pm
Rescheduled to Sat, March 27, 2021, 8:00pm
Refund requests for 6/13/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: June 19, 2020

Theresa Caputo Live!
Original date: Fri, Jun 19, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Wed, April 7, 7:30pm
Refund requests for 6/19/20 show must be submitted to CCA by October 14, 2020

Theresa Caputo Live!
Original date: Sat, Jun 20, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Thu, April 8, 7:30pm
Refund requests for 6/20/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: October 14, 2020

Kevin James
Original date: Wed, Jun 24, 2020, 7:30pm
Rescheduled to Sat, May 22, 2021, 7:30PM
Refund requests for 6/24/20  show must be submitted to CCA by June 15, 2020

Details on further reschedulings are still in development. Please check back soon.

The following upcoming CCA performances have been canceled:

Air Play
Original dates:  Fri, Apr 3, 7:00pm; Sun, May 17, 7:00pm
Rescheduled to Fri, Feb 5, 2021, 7:00pm
Canceled!
Refund requests for 4/3/20 and 5/17/20 shows must be submitted to CCA by: November 6, 2021

Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro
Sat, October 17, 8pm
Refund requests for 10/17/20 show must be submitted to CCA by: July 9, 2020

Details on further cancellations are still in development. Please check back soon.

___________________________________________________________________________

Ticket holders to canceled or rescheduled CCA performances have the following options:

  • Keep my tickets (rescheduled shows only).  The show will go on!  To attend the performance on the new date you do not need to do anything with the tickets.  If you have your tickets in hand already you can use those tickets on the new date.  If a new date is not listed, you will be contacted when a new date has been determined and have these same options at that time.  If you would like to keep your current tickets for the future show click here: KEEP MY TICKETS
  • Donate my tickets.  The Capitol Center, like most nonprofit organizations, runs a lean, efficient operation, but as a presenting theatre much of our cash is tied up in advance ticket sales for performances – when those shows cancel, the financial impact can be devastating.   If you are in a position to do so, please consider donating the value of your tickets to the Capitol Center for the Arts to help keep this community resource afloat during this challenging time. If you would like to turn your tickets into a tax-deductible charitable donation to the Capitol Center click here: DONATE
  • Refund my ticket purchase to a gift card. We’d love to see you back for a show in the future! If you would like to receive a credit for use toward a future ticket purchase in the form of a digital gift card attached to your account click here: GIFT CARD
  • Receive a refund. We understand if the best option for you at this time is to receive a refund.  If you purchased your tickets with a credit card, your account will be credited.  If you purchased your tickets with cash or a check, you will be mailed a refund check.  If you would prefer a refund for the full amount click here: REFUND

 

The CCA will contact ticket holders via the e-mail address provided in their order. If we have no e-mail address on file for you,  we will attempt to reach you by phone. If you have not  provided either an e-mail or phone number or cannot be reached by the information provided, you will be responsible for obtaining all information on cancelled/rescheduled performances.

If you purchased your tickets via a third-party reseller, rather than directly from us, you will need to follow up with them.

Please use these links, but if you have specific questions or concerns we have not addressed, feel free to contact the Box Office at (603)225-1111 or e-mail boxoffice@ccanh.com.

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.